欢迎来到天堂PARADISE

欢迎到
Celebes Beach Resort & Tour

Celebes Beach Resort & Tours,现代化的海滩度假胜地,提供世界级的潜水和课程。

Celebes Beach Resort & Tours是一个新的隐退,位于Celebes Sea。我们是基于独特的POM POM岛宁静的白色沙滩是无止境的,碧绿的海水热带海洋生物简直是完美的作合。

POM POM和邻近岛屿周围的珊瑚礁,婆罗洲是著名的珍稀水生物种。我们热情的海底世界,和我们的现场PADI潜水学校提供了机会,通过潜水探索周围的水域和独特的生物,在这个星球上的顶级潜水地点之一。

我们提供了一系列的课程保证你还没有尝试过。为那些希望发展成为PADI专业潜水长实习,体验水肺潜水。我们可以带你到超过70个令人惊叹的潜水地点在20分钟内的度假胜地。

我们魅力和现代化的度假胜地,肯定让你体验难得的宁静和体验真正的荒岛生活的优美以及舒适的环境。


www.facebook.com/celebescuba

WELCOME TO PARADISE

WELCOME TO
Celebes Beach Resort & Tour

Celebes Beach Resort & Tours, a modern beach resort that offers world class scuba diving and courses.

Celebes Beach Resort is a new secluded retreat situated in the Celebes Sea. We are based on the exclusive Pom Pom Island where the peaceful white sandy beaches are endless and the perfect turquoise waters are teaming with tropical marine life.

Pom Pom and the neighbouring islands are surrounded by coral reefs, home to many of the rare aquatic species that Borneo is so famous for. We are passionate about the underwater world and our on-site PADI dive school offers the chance to explore surrounding waters and unique creatures through scuba diving in one of the top dive locations on the planet.

We offer a range of courses, from Discover Scuba Diving if you haven’t tried it before, to Dive Master internships for those wishing to progress to become a PADI professional. All levels are welcome, and with our unique location we can take you to over 70 stunning dive sites all within 20 minutes of the resort.

Our charming and modern resort lets you experience the rare tranquil experience of genuine desert island life in beautiful, comfortable surroundings.


www.facebook.com/celebescuba